Northwest Arkansas Home Builders Association--Member Directory
Search Criteria:
Member Type: "Builder" or "Associate" or "Sponsor" or "Chamber of Commerce"
A Touch of Granite, Tile & More, Tina Dubry 
5766 N. Thompson St., Bethel Heights, AR 72764 
 (479) 544-5630
atouchofgranite.tld@gmail.com
ABC Central Block & Brick, Greg Maddan 
2205 S Arkhola Dr, Springdale, AR 72764-7000 
 (479) 751-2198
Accent Blinds & Shutters, Gary Scott 
5039 Primrose Rd, Springdale, AR 72764 
 (479) 957-4100
accentblindz@cox.net
Acme Brick Company, Greg Spencer 
 
 (479) 756-0550
gspencer@brick.com
Arkansas Fireplaces & Grills, Rick Graves 
 
 (479) 787-5700
rick@hearthandyard.com
Arkansas Wind and Solar, Inc., Rudy Timmerman 
2 Bitworks Way, Prairie Grove, AR 72753 
 (888) 805-5235
sales@arkansaswindandsolar.com
Arrowhead Building Supply, Inc, Larry Edwards 
418 S. Bloomington, Lowell, AR 72745 
 (479) 725-0077
larrye@arrowheadbuildingsupply.com
Arvest Bank - Fayetteville, Johneese Adams 
 
 (479) 575-1121
jadams@arvest.com
Atwood Design, Janet Myers Atwood 
 
 (479) 685-1681
jdatwood@cox.net
AV Design Consultants Inc, Paul Crawford 
264 Albano Drive, Springdale, AR 72762 
 (479) 365-2201
pcrawford@avdci.com
Backus Concrete, LLC, John Backus 
PO Box 10451, Fayetteville, AR 72703 
 (479) 444-7687
john@backusconcrete.com
BBB Septic & Portable Toilet Service, Dave Davis 
 
 (479) 271-0058
dave@bbbseptic.net
Benton County Termite Control Inc, Ron Polk 
 
 (479) 855-2352
Bentonville- Bella Vista Chamber of Commerce 
 
 (479) 273-2841
Booth Building And Design LLC, Ben Booth 
4887 Sagely Lane, Fayetteville, AR 72703 
 
boothbuildinganddesign@gmail.com
Boral Bricks, Joe Wallace 
 
 (479) 659-0896
Boulder Creek Homes, Ali Phillips 
 
 (479) 685-9728
aphillips2006@gmail.com
Brown's Drywall & Supply Company, Dennis Brown 
 
 (479) 751-9393
Bud Anderson Heating & Cooling Inc 
 
 (479) 273-6944
Buffington Homes of AR, LLC, Clay Carlton 
PO Box 8519, Fayetteville, AR 72703 
 (479) 251-1106
vicky.jones@buffingtonhomesar.com
Carnahan-White, Roger Piper 
4269 Haile Lane, Springdale, AR 72762 
 (479) 751-7533
roger@carnahanwhite.com
CarpetSmart, Murray Mansch 
1017 Athens Ave., Springdale, AR 72764 
 (479) 750-0117
Carroll Electric Co-op Corp, James Sanders 
 
 (870) 423-2161
Celtic Construction Inc, Lee Scarlett 
3075 N. Market Avenue, Fayetteville, AR 72703 
 (479) 582-1142
scarlett19@cox.net
City Title & Closing LLC, Blake Hanby 
1450 E Zion Road, Ste 7, Fayetteville, AR 72703 
 (479) 935-4177
blake.hanby@citytitlellc.com
Clear Channel Outdoor 
 
 (479) 782-8885
sjackson@clearchannel.com
Conner Enterprises Inc, Jim Conner 
 
 (479) 283-2313
jpconner1@cox.net
Cornerstone Construction, Tim McGuire 
502 SW Brighton, Bentonville, AR 72712 
 (479) 273-1485
timmcguire@cox.net
Country Home Elevator & Stair Lifts, Craig Jones 
1549 E 559th Road, Brighton, MO 65617 
 (800) 898-5090
che.jamieb@gmail.com
Cox Communications, Josh Lunsford 
 
 (479) 254-2801
Coyle Enterprises, Inc, Jerry Coyle 
PO Box 565, Prairie Grove, AR 72753 
 (479) 267-5847
coyle.enterprises@gmail.com
Coyote Quality Hardwood Floors, Inc, Bill Brooks 
 
 (479) 621-6633
coyotefloors@sbcglobal.net
Cutting Edge Glass and Frame, Beth Erbe 
12458 W Hwy 62, Farmington, AR 72730 
 (479) 595-0535
beth@nwastainedglass.com
David S Goodman Construction, Inc, David Goodman 
 
 (479) 876-5808
David's Roofing, David Henry 
PO Box 227, Prairie Grove, AR 72753 
 (479) 846-2113
Davidsroofinginc@yahoo.com
Eden's Home Repair & Remodeling, Inc., Ken Eden 
189 Chantilly Ave, Springdale, AR 72764 
 (479) 313-8371
ehrr@cox.net
Elder Construction, Chris Elder 
4902 S Thompson, Springdale, AR 72764 
 (479) 756-5320
chris@eldercompany.com
Elite Title Company, Inc, Carla Atkins 
 
 (479) 756-0151
Encore Flooring and Building Products, Brent Hanby 
3905 S. Thompson, Springdale, AR 72764 
 (479) 361-8900
brent.hanby@encoregroupusa.com
Farris Insurance Agency, Inc., Gary Jech 
 
 (479) 756-6330
Fayetteville Chamber 
 
 (479) 521-1710
Ferguson Enterprises Inc, Nathan Geyer 
 
 (479) 927-2793
nathan.geyer@ferguson.com
Financial Concepts Mortgage, Sherry Sherrell 
911 SE 28th Street, Bentonville, AR 72712 
 (479) 715-8015
sherry@homeloans-nwa.com
First Arkansas Insurance, Tracy Stephens 
 
 (479) 251-7515
tstephens@fai-nwa.com
First Security Bank, Annette King 
 
 (479) 750-5652
Foster Roofing, JD Joyce 
 
 (479) 751-2300
Four Seasons Sunrooms, William Boss 
 
 (888) 467-9900
info@ozarksunrooms.com
Frank Sharum Landscape Design, Inc, Frank Sharum 
 
 (479) 646-6517
Godfrey & Black Brick & Stone, Irvin Pratt 
2834 South 8th Street, Rogers, AR 72758 
 (479) 783-3921
ipratt@godfreyblack.com
Hearth & Home, Scott Norwood 
522 S Bloomington St, Lowell, AR 72745 
 (479) 770-5408
Highlands Residential Mortgage, Lynsey Camp 
2104 SE 14th St., Bentonville, AR 72712 
 (479) 802-5039
lcamp@highlandsmortgage.com
Homes of Distinction, Inc., Jim Cooper 
PO Box 2333, Bentonville, AR 72712 
 (479) 866-0353
jkdc@juno.com
Hunt-Rogers Materials LLC, Gary Webb 
4850 E Hwy 264, Lowell, AR 72745 
 (479) 751-6343
gary.webb@hunt-rogers.com
Jack Hales Construction Company, Inc., Jack Hales 
 
 (479) 631-5642
jackhales@cox.net
Jim's Quality Cabinets, Inc., Jim Black 
 
 (479) 451-8838
Keller Williams Market Pro Realty, Katie Bowerman 
1845 Main Drive, Fayetteville, AR 72704 
 (479) 718-2800
klrw474@kw.com
Kimbel Mechanical Systems Inc, Jason Yount 
 
 (479) 756-1099
JasonY@kimbelmechanical.com
LATCO Structural Components LLP Co, Dan Cobb 
 
 (479) 824-8787 x254
dcobb@latcotruss.com
Legacy National Bank, Martin Swope 
PO Box 6490, Springdale, AR 72762-4803 
 (479) 717-1900 x1913
martin.swope@legacyar.com
Lenders Title Company, Elly Parizek 
 
 (479) 444-3333
eparizek@lenderstitle.com
Liberty Bell Estates, Doug Sperber 
1202 Moberly Lane, Bentonville, AR 72712 
 (479) 715-6365
Lighting Emporium, Inc., Ron Milam 
5610 N Thompson St, Springdale, AR 72764-8418 
 (479) 751-8184
judy@lightingemporium.com
Lighting IQ, Gregg Tunison 
5320 W Sunset Ave #169, Springdale, AR 72762 
 (405) 348-7422 x106
sales@arkansaslightingiq.net
Loreto Homes, LLC, Thomas Dixon 
PO Box 2627, Bentonville, AR 72712 
 (479) 877-0499
tdixon@loreto-homes.com
Lowe's, Harry Haynes 
1100 NW Lowes Ave, Bentonville, AR 72712 
 (479) 657-7500
harry.e.haynes@store.lowes.com
M & M Tile Co., Bill Mussino 
PO Box 46, Tontitown, AR 72770 
 (479) 361-2551
mmtilecarpet@yahoo.com
M&L Painting, Matthew Owen 
3 Troy Circle, Bella Vista, AR 72714 
 (479) 381-5284
mlowen21@gmail.com
Mark Phillips Construction, LLC, Mark Phillips 
5402 Brighton Road, Rogers, AR 72758 
 (479) 877-0716
kmarkp@me.com
Martin Building Group 
PO Box 9598, Fayetteville, AR 72703 
 (479) 957-3535
MasterCraft Builders & Developers LLC, Bob Moore 
 
 (479) 640-8349
Meek's - The Builder's Choice, Chuck Wade 
 
 (479) 751-0585
Mercury Title LLC, Tina Ridenoure 
3595 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703 
 (479) 696-0780
tina.ridenoure@mercurytitlear.com
Metro Appliances & More, Dave Wicklund 
5700 N Thompson St, Springdale, AR 72764-8455 
 (479) 750-2200
d.wicklund@metroappliancesandmore.com
Mid-Continent Concrete Company, Kyle Gober 
 
 (479) 750-0000
kyle.gober@gcc.com
Miller Glass & Mirror, Paul Miller 
 
 (479) 248-7270
National Marble and Granite, LLC, Jeremy Gunn 
3904-B Kelley Ave, Springdale, AR 72762 
 (479) 756-0056
jeremygunn76@yahoo.com
NWA Media, Tom Scantlin 
212 North East Avenue, Fayetteville, AR 72701 
 (479) 442-1700
Oak Tree Associates, LLC, Robert David 
3090 Oak Tree Drive, Centerton, AR 72719 
 (918) 481-9922
bob@leadershipproperties.com
One Source Innovation, Joel Neece 
PO Box 180673, Fort Smith, AR 72918 
 (479) 648-0011
joeln@onesourceinnovation.com
Ozark PATTERNED CONCRETE, Inc, Brian Cook 
PO Box 508, Lowell, AR 72745-0508 
 (479) 756-2319
ozarkpc@msn.com
Ozark Title & Escrow, INC, Wade Wright 
935 N. College Avenue, Fayetteville, AR 72701 
 (479) 304-3790
rhonda@ozarkte.com
Paradigm Development Enterprises Inc, Duane Kovach 
 
 (479) 521-7007
dkovach@paradigmnwa.com
Parsons' Blind Company, Lisa Parsons 
13317 Hwy 279 N, Hiwasse, AR 72739 
 (479) 640-2717
deparso5@yahoo.com
Partners Construction, LLC., Philip Taldo 
5100 South Thompson, Springdale, AR 72764 
 (479) 927-4405
ptaldo@weichertgriffin.com
Paschal Heating & Air Conditioning Company, Inc., Charlie Boyce 
PO Box 2015, Springdale, AR 72765 
 (479) 751-0195
charlie@paschalcorp.com
Payne Construction, INC, Michael Payne 
11276 Talamore Blvd., Bentonville, AR 72712 
 (479) 640-3581
mpayne7151@cox.net
Perrin Construction LLC, Jeffery Perrin 
 
 (479) 586-4625
Phillips - Roberts Insurance, LLC, Becky Roberts 
1503 Jean Street, Springdale, AR 72762 
 (479) 287-0018
robertsinsurance2011@gmail.com
Plantation Pest Management, Inc., Don Wineland 
708 W. 15th St., Fayetteville, AR 72703 
 (479) 422-0277
wyvonna@plantationpest.com
Plunkett Distributing Co Inc, Don Plunkett 
 
 (479) 782-2190
Potty House Inc, Ross Odom 
 
 (479) 443-0434
Propane Education & Research Council, Bridget Kidd 
1140 Connecticut Ave., NW, Washington, DC 20036 
 (202) 452-8975
bridget.kidd@propane.com
Rausch Coleman Homes LLC - Farmington, Fred Rausch 
 
 (479) 455-2023
frausch@rauschcoleman.com
RB's Flooring & Care, LLC, Josue Violantes 
5320 W Sunset, Ste 141, Springdale, AR 72762 
 (479) 751-4455
jv@rbsflooring.com
Reyes Home Remodeling, LLC, Jahaziel Reyes 
444 Old Wire Road, A1, Springdale, AR 72764 
 (479) 717-2663
abdi@reyeshomeremodeling.com
Rice Roofing, LLC, John Tidwell 
PO Box 2640, Bentonville, AR 72712 
 (479) 268-5151
info@riceroof.com
Riggins Properties Inc, Darin Riggins 
 
 (479) 582-9597
Riverwood Homes, LLC, Mark Marquess 
1533 Enterprise Dr., Fayetteville, AR 72704 
 (479) 435-2088
markm@riverwoodhomesnwa.com
Rogers-Lowell Area Chamber of Commerce 
 
 (479) 636-1240 x225
Schwartz Stone Company, Bill Schwartz 
 
 (479) 927-3965
bill@schwartzstone.com
Seaside Pools Inc, Ron Shumate 
PO Box 781, Springdale, AR 72765-0781 
 (479) 756-6543
ron@seasidepools.com
Seay Construction Inc, Mike Seay 
8250 Shadow Mountain Dr., Bentonville, AR 72712 
 (479) 544-6661
seaycon@att.net
Secure Us Inc, Bruce Witthans 
2308 Turner St Ste 3, Springdale, AR 72764-7264 
 (479) 751-2017
bruce@secureusinc.com
Serenity Homes, Inc, Gavin Edwards 
2102 SE 14th Street, Bentonville, AR 72712 
 (479) 464-9999
gavinedwards@cox.net
Sherwin Williams-Rogers, Randy Ervin 
2919 W. Walnut, Rogers, AR 72756 
 (479) 636-3270
sw7248@sherwin.com
Signature Bank of Arkansas, Melody Martens 
700 SE Walton Blvd. Ste 2, Bentonville, AR 72712 
 (479) 254-6931
mmartens@sbofa.com
Signature Builders LLC, Devon Ross 
520 S Lincoln Street, Lowell, AR 72745 
 (479) 365-6730
devon.ross@sbcglobal.net
Southwestern Electric Power Company, Sherry McCormack 
101 W. Township Street, Fayetteville, AR 72703 
 (479) 973-2404
slmccormack@aep.com
Springdale Chamber of Commerce 
 
 (479) 872-2222
Square One Truss, Inc, Bradley Hughes 
1091 Hwy 45, Fayetteville, AR 72703 
 (479) 439-0320
bhughes@square1truss.com
Sterling Construction Corporation, Darren Fulford 
3900 Edison Lakes Parkway, Ste 201, Mishawaka, IN 46545-3442 
 (574) 247-3279
dfulford@thesterlinggrp.com
Steve's Plumbing, Steve Beavers 
721 Rivera Drive, Rogers, AR 72758 
 (479) 631-8804
ssbeaver578@aol.com
Stitt Energy Systems, Inc, David Stitt 
1301 S 8th St, Rogers, AR 72756-5331 
 (479) 636-8745
info@stittenergy.com
Summers Well Drilling Inc., Jacob Summers 
51695 South 727 Road, Colcord, OK 74338 
 (479) 736-2089
jsummers@summerswelldrilling.com
Sunrise Developers, Ed Blalock 
669 S 48th Street, Springdale, AR 72762 
 (479) 422-5515
buildwithsunrise@gmail.com
Tall Oaks Construction, LLC, William Lessly 
 
 (479) 273-5540
talloaks@ymail.com
Tanglewood Homes Inc, John Tidwell 
 
 (479) 464-9405
The Home Innovators LLC, Scott Miller 
PO Box 1138, Rogers, AR 72757 
 (479) 636-7318
scott@thehomeinnovators.com
Timber Mill Wood Products Inc, Lorn Cottongim 
 
 (479) 621-0049
lcottongim@sbcglobal.net
Tomlin Construction Company Inc, Ken Tomlin 
 
 (479) 876-2200
info@tomlinconstruction.com
Townzen Tile & Laminate, Nic Smith 
13455 Puppy Creek Rd, Springdale, AR 72762-9684 
 (479) 751-4043
nsmith@townzentile.com
Twin Lakes Energy, LLC, David Hargrave 
13400 Pleasure Heights, Lowell, AR 72745 
 (479) 751-8834
dharg56264@cox.net
Twister Safe LLC, Enos Davis 
 
 (417) 782-1039
sales@twistersafe.com
UDI Inc, Bob Weaver 
 
 (479) 925-1318
debbie@grandopenings1.com
Unique Maison Construction, LLC, Kathy Loftin 
309 Evergreen Drive, Sprindale, AR 72764 
 (479) 466-1139
kjloftin@yahoo.com
United Built Homes, Alan Gauldin 
2790 S. Thompson, Ste 102, Springdale, AR 72764 
 (479) 443-5281
melinda.warmack@ubh.com
Van Construction Company, Larry Vandevoir 
 
 (479) 273-2515
admin@vancon.arcoxmail.com
Verizon Wireless, Bill Henke 
2522 Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758 
 
william.henke@verizonwireless.com
Verser Cabinets of NWA Inc, Tom Greenway 
 
 (479) 636-3941
WACO Title, Amanda Brumbelow 
 
 (479) 770-6700
abrumbelow@wacotitle.com
Weather Barr Windows & Doors, Rich Davis 
 
 (479) 751-1204
West Termite & Pest Management Inc, Randy West 
 
 (479) 927-9892
Western Federal Credit Union, Dana McCoy 
2905 S. Walton Blvd. #25, Bentonville, AR 72712 
 (877) 254-9328 x2425
dana.mccoy@western.org
Willtech Enterprises Inc, Bill O'Hare 
 
 (479) 524-2422
Window World, Anton Myers 
 
 (479) 725-2450
Winnelson Company - Springdale, Heather Morkavich 
 
 (479) 225-1717
hbmorkavich@winnelson.com